Molly Moon’s Ice Cream Joint

This is gonna sound like an advertisement and I apologize for that but I have to share my answer to summer’s heat: Molly Moon’s Homemade Ice Cream. With four locations in the greater Seattle area and one truck that regularly travels to nearby Bellevue, if you’re in the area you have no excuse not to go (unless you are lactose intolerant in which case I’m sorry). They feature all manner of ice cream flavors from your classic vanilla to starburst to cardamom. I wish I had remembered to take a photo of the ice cream but again sometimes my stomache acts before my mind can speak. Its hot outside, do yourself a favor and cool down with some homemade ice cream. Check out their website at the link here.

Leave a Reply

